DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-29 Thursday
8 1 2 9
6 3 1 3
8 9 5 9
2018-03-28 Wednesday
5 6 9 4
0 5 9 1
5 5 4 4
2018-03-27 Tuesday
9 2 6 7
2 8 3 2
2 1 3 8
2018-03-26 Monday
5 3 1 7
2 5 3 6
5 9 0 4
2018-03-25 Sunday
8 0 9 5
8 2 6 6
3 1 0 0
2018-03-24 Saturday
6 2 5 4
1 2 0 6
5 7 4 6
2018-03-23 Friday
1 9 2 2
3 2 3 1
3 5 8 7
2018-03-22 Thursday
2 8 7 1
7 5 5 2
8 6 7 7
2018-03-21 Wednesday
6 9 8 0
5 0 5 9
9 3 9 6
2018-03-20 Tuesday
5 1 2 4
5 9 5 7
1 0 1 0
2018-03-19 Monday
3 9 1 2
7 4 0 9
1 4 3 2
2018-03-18 Sunday
9 5 7 8
2 5 1 6
4 8 4 0
2018-03-17 Saturday
4 9 6 4
4 0 6 9
5 9 0 8
2018-03-16 Friday
4 5 5 1
0 1 5 9
2 8 4 9
2018-03-15 Thursday
2 7 0 1
0 9 1 8
5 7 4 0
2018-03-14 Wednesday
0 9 2 5
4 5 7 8
7 2 3 5
2018-03-13 Tuesday
5 4 7 1
1 7 6 9
0 5 1 9
2018-03-12 Monday
0 7 3 3
7 5 9 3
5 3 4 1
2018-03-11 Sunday
5 3 8 1
1 3 1 2
7 9 3 1
2018-03-10 Saturday
8 5 4 3
2 6 2 1
4 1 4 0