DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-25 Wednesday
6 8 8 2
6 4 7 0
7 3 7 7
2019-12-24 Tuesday
4 3 0 9
7 8 9 4
2 2 9 7
2019-12-23 Monday
1 5 3 7
3 1 4 6
4 4 5 0
2019-12-22 Sunday
8 0 9 6
9 9 0 1
4 2 0 7
2019-12-21 Saturday
7 9 8 2
3 9 0 4
9 7 6 8
2019-12-20 Friday
0 1 4 3
9 2 0 1
2 2 9 1
2019-12-19 Thursday
4 2 5 2
0 5 6 7
2 7 9 9
2019-12-18 Wednesday
9 7 3 1
8 0 9 3
6 7 6 4
2019-12-17 Tuesday
5 6 1 8
3 2 9 4
8 9 1 1
2019-12-16 Monday
6 3 1 0
9 4 8 7
8 5 0 7
2019-12-15 Sunday
3 3 7 5
1 5 0 7
9 8 3 4
2019-12-14 Saturday
2 1 1 6
5 3 5 1
8 6 5 1
2019-12-13 Friday
0 1 8 5
0 8 7 4
4 7 8 8
2019-12-12 Thursday
4 9 6 7
3 4 8 4
5 0 3 0
2019-12-11 Wednesday
8 9 9 5
0 6 7 6
7 4 6 8
2019-12-10 Tuesday
2 3 5 7
8 0 6 5
3 0 4 2
2019-12-09 Monday
1 3 7 8
3 1 1 4
3 3 6 3
2019-12-08 Sunday
7 5 0 3
3 7 1 8
6 2 0 4
2019-12-07 Saturday
6 4 3 9
3 2 2 7
9 9 1 4
2019-12-06 Friday
6 2 2 4
2 1 9 6
9 2 4 7