DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-17 Sunday
5 1 8 6
9 7 1 1
4 2 3 2
2019-02-16 Saturday
9 4 2 5
7 5 0 7
2 9 7 9
2019-02-15 Friday
7 4 0 4
9 1 3 7
0 5 8 5
2019-02-14 Thursday
4 3 1 6
4 0 8 9
4 8 8 8
2019-02-13 Wednesday
2 4 5 3
3 0 7 4
0 4 0 6
2019-02-12 Tuesday
0 9 2 7
2 0 9 0
6 3 5 8
2019-02-11 Monday
8 5 3 4
4 7 1 3
1 3 5 0
2019-02-10 Sunday
3 0 6 1
2 4 4 4
8 1 0 8
2019-02-09 Saturday
7 8 9 5
4 0 1 8
1 9 1 9
2019-02-08 Friday
1 2 7 9
2 4 0 4
5 3 7 0
2019-02-07 Thursday
6 7 0 8
3 0 9 2
6 8 9 1
2019-02-06 Wednesday
4 3 2 6
7 4 8 2
0 1 7 3
2019-02-05 Tuesday
5 1 9 8
7 7 7 9
0 0 6 8
2019-02-04 Monday
2 4 5 2
4 6 9 5
6 2 7 7
2019-02-03 Sunday
9 6 1 0
4 3 8 5
0 8 7 6
2019-02-02 Saturday
3 7 7 4
2 4 6 5
5 9 2 1
2019-02-01 Friday
0 5 8 2
5 1 4 3
8 6 1 8
2019-01-31 Thursday
1 2 1 7
2 2 9 6
4 4 3 6
2019-01-30 Wednesday
7 8 2 3
2 6 1 6
7 5 1 7
2019-01-29 Tuesday
6 5 3 1
0 9 7 6
8 7 9 3