DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-29 Sunday
7 2 4 4
2 0 7 3
4 7 7 2
2018-07-28 Saturday
8 9 2 3
6 5 5 5
4 7 0 7
2018-07-27 Friday
2 8 0 7
8 8 6 5
1 4 3 4
2018-07-26 Thursday
7 2 6 5
0 6 5 7
6 5 2 9
2018-07-25 Wednesday
1 8 3 4
2 4 2 3
3 8 9 8
2018-07-24 Tuesday
2 0 3 9
5 3 1 9
9 7 1 4
2018-07-23 Monday
6 7 1 0
9 3 4 8
7 4 6 5
2018-07-22 Sunday
9 9 7 8
8 0 8 1
4 1 7 0
2018-07-21 Saturday
7 4 6 2
7 5 2 8
4 6 1 8
2018-07-20 Friday
1 7 0 5
7 1 0 2
1 0 4 1
2018-07-19 Thursday
5 6 0 8
2 3 4 5
2 1 2 8
2018-07-18 Wednesday
2 8 6 6
0 5 3 0
8 2 3 6
2018-07-17 Tuesday
9 0 4 3
1 0 6 0
8 7 5 1
2018-07-16 Monday
7 0 1 2
2 8 2 8
2 2 2 4
2018-07-15 Sunday
8 4 3 6
0 5 5 6
3 8 9 3
2018-07-14 Saturday
2 5 8 8
0 1 0 1
5 6 6 4
2018-07-13 Friday
1 0 1 5
1 6 8 2
5 6 6 7
2018-07-12 Thursday
3 2 7 3
5 4 4 3
2 7 1 6
2018-07-11 Wednesday
5 6 5 9
3 9 5 0
4 1 8 0
2018-07-10 Tuesday
4 9 9 7
7 7 7 0
9 8 3 2