DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-28 Monday
8 7 2 8
3 2 6 0
2 5 8 1
2018-05-27 Sunday
2 1 6 4
8 3 5 9
7 8 3 1
2018-05-26 Saturday
7 8 9 5
0 1 1 6
5 4 7 2
2018-05-25 Friday
1 0 7 3
5 9 1 8
2 5 6 4
2018-05-24 Thursday
4 3 4 6
8 6 0 2
5 2 7 1
2018-05-23 Wednesday
0 5 1 2
5 4 9 8
1 0 4 0
2018-05-22 Tuesday
6 1 3 0
4 9 2 7
8 1 4 9
2018-05-21 Monday
3 4 5 9
8 1 6 2
7 0 2 3
2018-05-20 Sunday
2 7 8 8
0 6 1 5
3 2 7 6
2018-05-19 Saturday
8 6 2 5
3 4 9 8
4 8 4 7
2018-05-18 Friday
2 1 4 7
2 3 6 4
0 6 8 8
2018-05-17 Thursday
9 2 0 1
0 6 7 0
3 7 7 7
2018-05-16 Wednesday
5 4 0 8
1 1 7 3
0 1 0 8
2018-05-15 Tuesday
7 6 2 3
5 8 4 1
4 3 9 4
2018-05-14 Monday
6 2 0 9
7 4 6 6
4 9 4 9
2018-05-13 Sunday
1 8 4 3
5 9 2 1
1 7 3 1
2018-05-12 Saturday
4 9 5 1
8 1 7 9
1 3 3 9
2018-05-11 Friday
2 6 9 0
4 2 0 8
5 9 5 8
2018-05-10 Thursday
6 5 7 3
7 1 6 9
7 4 2 8
2018-05-09 Wednesday
8 2 9 4
7 1 2 4
3 8 5 6