DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-09 Saturday
6 8 0 8
3 1 6 6
7 5 1 1
2019-03-08 Friday
7 9 8 5
2 9 1 6
2 6 2 5
2019-03-07 Thursday
1 0 6 1
3 7 9 9
9 4 8 1
2019-03-06 Wednesday
4 5 2 8
8 8 5 8
2 2 8 1
2019-03-05 Tuesday
0 3 5 2
3 3 8 8
6 2 2 0
2019-03-04 Monday
5 1 3 8
6 6 7 8
6 1 8 4
2019-03-03 Sunday
9 8 7 6
2 3 7 5
5 6 4 5
2019-03-02 Saturday
2 6 2 3
0 9 7 6
1 7 7 8
2019-03-01 Friday
3 0 4 9
4 8 8 2
4 7 7 8
2019-02-28 Thursday
1 4 8 7
8 5 6 1
5 3 9 3
2019-02-27 Wednesday
9 2 6 4
2 9 4 1
2 8 6 8
2019-02-26 Tuesday
6 7 9 5
1 5 6 6
0 8 4 2
2019-02-25 Monday
4 8 1 0
3 9 8 5
5 7 4 1
2019-02-24 Sunday
7 5 5 0
3 2 8 0
8 6 7 1
2019-02-23 Saturday
8 3 0 1
5 9 4 2
7 7 7 1
2019-02-22 Friday
2 6 3 7
4 7 8 2
6 6 7 8
2019-02-21 Thursday
0 9 2 8
0 0 1 4
8 4 5 1
2019-02-20 Wednesday
3 8 6 9
2 2 5 2
3 9 5 5
2019-02-19 Tuesday
5 9 4 3
6 2 4 4
7 1 6 7
2019-02-18 Monday
1 1 9 2
6 5 8 1
7 2 8 1