DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-18 Thursday
9 5 7 2
2 7 2 2
8 2 4 5
2020-06-17 Wednesday
8 2 7 1
4 4 9 4
8 4 8 1
2020-06-16 Tuesday
4 9 0 6
4 1 8 9
3 2 0 2
2020-06-15 Monday
7 3 3 3
8 6 8 6
3 8 3 6
2020-06-14 Sunday
9 7 4 1
1 7 5 7
7 6 9 2
2020-06-13 Saturday
6 1 8 0
7 2 4 4
5 3 8 0
2020-06-12 Friday
2 3 6 8
8 3 2 5
9 5 0 8
2020-06-11 Thursday
5 7 0 6
0 9 3 4
8 8 5 8
2020-06-10 Wednesday
1 4 6 2
9 1 9 5
8 0 5 2
2020-06-09 Tuesday
3 5 8 7
1 7 4 4
9 1 8 8
2020-06-08 Monday
8 1 6 9
7 2 4 7
5 3 9 0
2020-06-07 Sunday
4 6 4 5
7 3 7 5
9 5 7 9
2020-06-06 Saturday
9 0 6 8
6 7 9 8
6 9 0 7
2020-06-05 Friday
7 8 2 2
8 3 0 4
5 3 6 7
2020-06-04 Thursday
7 9 1 4
4 0 5 9
2 8 7 6
2020-06-03 Wednesday
0 3 7 6
5 1 9 9
1 9 5 9
2020-06-02 Tuesday
1 6 9 5
0 9 8 7
2 4 1 5
2020-06-01 Monday
2 6 2 3
8 8 7 2
6 6 5 9
2020-05-31 Sunday
6 5 9 0
1 8 6 0
7 9 6 6
2020-05-30 Saturday
1 4 4 9
3 0 2 3
6 1 8 5