DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-11 Sunday
4 9 9 0
8 9 4 5
7 5 2 9
2023-06-10 Saturday
5 0 2 1
6 6 8 3
2 0 8 4
2023-06-09 Friday
8 3 6 9
5 4 4 7
7 5 1 2
2023-06-08 Thursday
3 4 7 7
8 7 9 8
0 8 1 9
2023-06-07 Wednesday
1 5 9 3
0 9 8 8
2 6 8 9
2023-06-06 Tuesday
9 3 5 9
4 5 6 9
6 9 9 6
2023-06-05 Monday
2 7 8 9
8 6 2 7
8 1 6 3
2023-06-04 Sunday
6 4 3 5
2 8 6 4
2 3 2 5
2023-06-03 Saturday
7 1 9 3
3 8 6 0
4 1 5 2
2023-06-02 Friday
0 6 1 2
9 5 5 7
0 2 5 6
2023-06-01 Thursday
8 0 7 1
5 2 7 8
4 9 8 5
2023-05-31 Wednesday
9 2 4 7
5 3 2 4
7 8 7 1
2023-05-30 Tuesday
3 5 0 4
9 7 1 8
0 9 6 8
2023-05-29 Monday
1 6 7 8
0 9 5 2
0 1 8 3
2023-05-28 Sunday
3 0 2 8
6 2 7 0
5 7 9 2
2023-05-27 Saturday
4 8 3 5
9 8 6 4
7 5 0 6
2023-05-26 Friday
7 9 5 6
6 6 8 9
5 0 8 0
2023-05-25 Thursday
6 3 9 9
6 2 1 5
7 6 0 6
2023-05-24 Wednesday
8 4 1 0
2 2 9 7
8 4 0 7
2023-05-23 Tuesday
2 5 2 7
6 4 5 7
1 0 0 9