DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-30 Thursday
6 8 7 3
5 4 1 0
7 9 2 8
2020-07-29 Wednesday
2 0 4 5
7 4 0 9
4 5 6 1
2020-07-28 Tuesday
7 1 2 9
4 2 6 7
6 6 4 4
2020-07-27 Monday
3 6 2 4
9 4 5 3
9 3 8 5
2020-07-26 Sunday
1 5 8 0
3 2 6 5
6 1 7 4
2020-07-25 Saturday
4 2 5 9
2 2 5 6
3 4 6 0
2020-07-24 Friday
6 0 1 7
2 9 3 0
9 2 9 3
2020-07-23 Thursday
7 8 2 0
8 3 0 6
6 6 3 5
2020-07-22 Wednesday
5 1 3 2
8 1 2 8
1 7 4 6
2020-07-21 Tuesday
2 3 8 4
3 6 6 4
4 2 0 4
2020-07-20 Monday
4 3 6 9
5 8 9 0
5 8 0 8
2020-07-19 Sunday
1 0 4 4
1 0 1 9
1 7 7 6
2020-07-18 Saturday
3 7 1 6
9 4 1 8
0 5 9 0
2020-07-17 Friday
0 9 2 1
6 3 9 6
6 6 8 1
2020-07-16 Thursday
8 2 3 9
3 0 2 5
3 1 4 7
2020-07-15 Wednesday
7 1 6 6
3 3 0 4
9 4 6 7
2020-07-14 Tuesday
6 3 0 7
2 6 4 6
7 2 2 5
2020-07-13 Monday
9 8 2 4
7 9 9 8
1 5 1 1
2020-07-12 Sunday
5 6 2 9
9 8 6 7
9 3 5 1
2020-07-11 Saturday
2 5 2 0
8 1 7 5
7 9 4 4