DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-19 Saturday
7 1 2 4
3 6 1 4
7 3 3 3
2019-01-18 Friday
4 0 2 8
2 3 0 9
7 8 7 9
2019-01-17 Thursday
5 3 1 8
9 9 2 2
9 7 9 8
2019-01-16 Wednesday
1 4 0 6
2 9 6 7
5 2 6 1
2019-01-15 Tuesday
8 9 1 2
3 9 8 6
4 5 7 8
2019-01-14 Monday
9 9 4 5
3 7 7 0
5 2 6 6
2019-01-13 Sunday
2 4 6 0
5 8 5 5
7 5 7 6
2019-01-12 Saturday
6 9 1 5
0 6 6 9
5 0 7 6
2019-01-11 Friday
7 5 1 0
4 2 6 0
7 8 5 7
2019-01-10 Thursday
8 1 2 5
7 7 0 7
9 3 7 8
2019-01-09 Wednesday
4 7 6 4
1 0 1 3
4 1 6 1
2019-01-08 Tuesday
5 6 1 9
0 8 5 4
4 0 4 8
2019-01-07 Monday
2 2 8 1
0 3 5 6
7 0 6 8
2019-01-06 Sunday
3 7 6 5
0 3 9 9
6 9 6 2
2019-01-05 Saturday
1 3 5 6
0 8 4 2
5 8 8 4
2019-01-04 Friday
8 5 7 8
5 9 7 5
8 7 4 9
2019-01-03 Thursday
7 1 6 0
6 8 9 4
1 5 6 7
2019-01-02 Wednesday
9 5 8 3
2 8 1 0
9 9 6 0
2019-01-01 Tuesday
6 7 4 4
5 6 1 8
7 8 4 2
2018-12-31 Monday
4 2 3 1
9 7 7 1
1 6 7 1