DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-26 Monday
3 5 4 6
9 5 5 3
2 0 9 6
2019-08-25 Sunday
4 8 3 2
8 3 7 0
0 8 8 0
2019-08-24 Saturday
5 4 9 0
4 3 6 6
8 3 3 0
2019-08-23 Friday
0 6 1 4
3 5 2 7
7 9 2 9
2019-08-22 Thursday
8 1 8 3
0 3 3 0
9 7 6 9
2019-08-21 Wednesday
2 3 6 7
3 4 1 1
2 8 1 1
2019-08-20 Tuesday
1 0 3 9
0 5 0 0
3 9 6 8
2019-08-19 Monday
6 7 4 5
4 8 1 7
0 7 9 3
2019-08-18 Sunday
7 9 0 2
7 6 1 5
5 6 8 7
2019-08-17 Saturday
3 5 6 0
3 9 4 5
3 4 1 9
2019-08-16 Friday
9 1 3 7
5 1 8 3
1 6 1 7
2019-08-15 Thursday
2 0 5 8
3 8 4 4
6 3 0 4
2019-08-14 Wednesday
8 2 2 6
2 9 6 5
3 7 6 9
2019-08-13 Tuesday
4 7 5 3
5 2 7 6
9 2 0 9
2019-08-12 Monday
1 3 8 7
7 8 5 6
5 1 2 9
2019-08-11 Sunday
5 6 3 4
4 0 0 3
3 5 5 1
2019-08-10 Saturday
0 8 4 2
9 3 5 0
4 7 2 7
2019-08-09 Friday
6 4 0 5
9 5 1 4
7 4 7 0
2019-08-08 Thursday
7 0 6 1
0 3 0 6
0 6 4 7
2019-08-07 Wednesday
2 5 7 9
1 0 2 0
0 9 7 7