DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-09 Monday
6 7 4 1
5 3 0 8
3 7 8 2
2020-11-08 Sunday
4 2 9 5
7 6 8 1
2 2 2 0
2020-11-07 Saturday
9 8 3 6
5 4 0 3
7 9 1 4
2020-11-06 Friday
7 0 2 1
8 4 3 6
9 1 0 6
2020-11-05 Thursday
2 9 5 8
6 7 3 0
2 3 4 1
2020-11-04 Wednesday
5 4 1 0
2 3 6 5
0 2 8 3
2020-11-03 Tuesday
0 6 2 7
5 8 4 3
2 9 3 1
2020-11-02 Monday
8 3 0 5
0 8 2 7
3 7 6 1
2020-11-01 Sunday
5 1 6 8
8 0 5 7
6 1 4 0
2020-10-31 Saturday
4 0 7 1
0 9 8 3
6 8 2 9
2020-10-30 Friday
3 6 8 4
2 1 3 4
7 6 5 1
2020-10-29 Thursday
7 5 0 3
4 7 6 1
9 9 9 3
2020-10-28 Wednesday
2 3 8 9
9 3 6 2
5 8 4 1
2020-10-27 Tuesday
5 1 9 5
1 4 8 3
0 4 1 1
2020-10-26 Monday
6 7 1 2
0 4 5 9
4 8 6 3
2020-10-25 Sunday
0 3 9 4
6 4 5 2
7 8 1 4
2020-10-24 Saturday
2 8 3 5
6 8 7 0
7 1 4 6
2020-10-23 Friday
7 1 2 0
3 0 3 9
5 7 6 4
2020-10-22 Thursday
8 6 4 1
5 3 7 2
8 3 2 8
2020-10-21 Wednesday
4 5 8 7
7 2 4 9
3 1 6 5