DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-23 Thursday
2 6 9 1
9 1 6 7
2 3 1 2
2020-04-22 Wednesday
4 7 5 5
6 1 6 0
9 4 2 7
2020-04-21 Tuesday
1 0 3 9
5 2 7 2
9 0 1 8
2020-04-20 Monday
6 5 2 4
7 0 7 2
8 3 9 5
2020-04-19 Sunday
8 3 1 4
7 6 2 5
0 8 6 3
2020-04-18 Saturday
5 2 0 3
2 2 6 8
3 9 4 0
2020-04-17 Friday
3 9 4 6
1 0 5 7
0 1 2 3
2020-04-16 Thursday
0 7 1 2
1 4 5 8
3 6 9 0
2020-04-15 Wednesday
5 8 7 3
7 6 8 4
2 6 1 5
2020-04-14 Tuesday
4 3 6 9
2 0 5 1
3 5 7 6
2020-04-13 Monday
2 5 1 8
0 5 3 0
6 0 8 2
2020-04-12 Sunday
7 6 9 7
3 1 0 4
1 0 6 3
2020-04-11 Saturday
3 2 5 6
7 3 1 8
0 7 8 6
2020-04-10 Friday
8 9 2 7
6 9 2 4
0 1 5 3
2020-04-09 Thursday
5 4 8 1
3 9 6 2
2 5 0 6
2020-04-08 Wednesday
3 1 4 6
8 7 2 9
7 2 7 3
2020-04-07 Tuesday
4 8 0 6
9 5 2 2
0 7 5 4
2020-04-06 Monday
2 7 5 1
4 2 6 9
7 5 8 3
2020-04-05 Sunday
9 4 3 4
3 0 6 1
4 2 7 8
2020-04-04 Saturday
6 5 2 8
9 6 1 0
2 3 4 7