DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-14 Saturday
2 1 1 6
5 3 5 1
8 6 5 1
2019-12-13 Friday
0 1 8 5
0 8 7 4
4 7 8 8
2019-12-12 Thursday
4 9 6 7
3 4 8 4
5 0 3 0
2019-12-11 Wednesday
8 9 9 5
0 6 7 6
7 4 6 8
2019-12-10 Tuesday
2 3 5 7
8 0 6 5
3 0 4 2
2019-12-09 Monday
1 3 7 8
3 1 1 4
3 3 6 3
2019-12-08 Sunday
7 5 0 3
3 7 1 8
6 2 0 4
2019-12-07 Saturday
6 4 3 9
3 2 2 7
9 9 1 4
2019-12-06 Friday
6 2 2 4
2 1 9 6
9 2 4 7
2019-12-05 Thursday
3 8 0 6
6 9 4 1
9 5 7 2
2019-12-04 Wednesday
8 1 7 2
4 5 9 8
1 3 1 5
2019-12-03 Tuesday
5 2 4 1
7 2 8 2
1 6 9 2
2019-12-02 Monday
0 6 9 3
8 1 7 2
3 5 4 8
2019-12-01 Sunday
1 7 5 8
4 9 3 5
3 8 6 0
2019-11-30 Saturday
4 2 6 7
1 6 9 8
0 6 3 2
2019-11-29 Friday
3 5 2 0
0 8 0 6
1 6 8 5
2019-11-28 Thursday
7 9 1 5
9 1 3 4
5 6 8 7
2019-11-27 Wednesday
4 3 8 6
2 1 5 3
8 9 4 7
2019-11-26 Tuesday
2 3 7 4
0 4 1 3
9 1 6 7
2019-11-25 Monday
5 8 0 1
4 2 8 8
2 4 3 5