DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-23 Saturday
8 4 6 6
1 0 4 5
5 0 6 4
2019-03-22 Friday
6 0 2 3
2 1 6 8
0 2 0 2
2019-03-21 Thursday
1 2 9 0
4 3 7 7
1 8 7 9
2019-03-20 Wednesday
3 8 1 7
9 8 3 3
5 1 5 2
2019-03-19 Tuesday
9 7 4 5
2 3 3 8
1 3 2 8
2019-03-18 Monday
7 1 5 1
5 3 9 5
4 1 7 3
2019-03-17 Sunday
4 5 8 2
1 9 8 1
0 9 7 9
2019-03-16 Saturday
5 0 3 6
6 8 8 5
9 9 7 6
2019-03-15 Friday
8 9 6 4
5 3 7 6
8 4 8 9
2019-03-14 Thursday
2 6 7 3
2 2 5 8
0 0 2 8
2019-03-13 Wednesday
0 4 2 9
8 3 6 7
4 8 3 5
2019-03-12 Tuesday
1 3 9 4
2 3 6 2
9 1 9 0
2019-03-11 Monday
8 7 4 0
0 5 5 4
0 8 1 6
2019-03-10 Sunday
3 2 1 7
7 4 0 2
3 4 8 9
2019-03-09 Saturday
6 8 0 8
3 1 6 6
7 5 1 1
2019-03-08 Friday
7 9 8 5
2 9 1 6
2 6 2 5
2019-03-07 Thursday
1 0 6 1
3 7 9 9
9 4 8 1
2019-03-06 Wednesday
4 5 2 8
8 8 5 8
2 2 8 1
2019-03-05 Tuesday
0 3 5 2
3 3 8 8
6 2 2 0
2019-03-04 Monday
5 1 3 8
6 6 7 8
6 1 8 4