DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-05 Friday
6 2 5 2
4 3 0 8
1 1 7 4
2021-03-04 Thursday
8 1 4 9
3 2 9 8
0 7 5 4
2021-03-03 Wednesday
8 0 7 6
6 1 5 2
2 2 3 6
2021-03-02 Tuesday
3 5 8 5
2 7 4 6
4 2 1 7
2021-03-01 Monday
7 2 0 4
8 9 5 3
3 9 1 6
2021-02-28 Sunday
6 3 2 9
7 2 3 7
1 6 5 6
2021-02-27 Saturday
0 0 9 1
0 4 3 7
9 7 3 7
2021-02-26 Friday
4 2 1 3
8 8 7 3
2 7 4 1
2021-02-25 Thursday
5 2 3 6
9 8 8 8
8 7 9 2
2021-02-24 Wednesday
9 1 3 5
5 1 9 7
1 1 8 7
2021-02-23 Tuesday
5 0 1 4
3 8 8 2
0 0 2 6
2021-02-22 Monday
7 9 4 3
1 4 3 3
7 0 6 9
2021-02-21 Sunday
2 3 6 9
9 4 7 3
2 8 3 4
2021-02-20 Saturday
8 5 0 8
3 6 5 3
4 7 8 5
2021-02-19 Friday
3 5 7 6
8 8 7 2
3 5 0 4
2021-02-18 Thursday
1 6 8 7
8 8 2 0
0 1 4 9
2021-02-17 Wednesday
6 5 5 1
1 2 4 7
8 9 4 4
2021-02-16 Tuesday
4 6 9 1
3 6 7 5
1 9 9 6
2021-02-15 Monday
0 2 4 8
8 6 9 1
3 4 1 6
2021-02-14 Sunday
1 9 8 3
4 7 5 2
5 5 1 8