DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-20 Tuesday
1 8 6 3
4 1 3 5
6 5 0 2
2020-10-19 Monday
3 4 5 9
0 6 2 4
1 4 3 5
2020-10-18 Sunday
5 6 7 1
9 7 0 2
1 8 6 9
2020-10-17 Saturday
9 1 0 6
5 8 3 9
9 9 6 3
2020-10-16 Friday
1 5 3 8
2 0 4 6
5 3 0 0
2020-10-15 Thursday
8 0 5 2
6 4 9 2
3 1 0 3
2020-10-14 Wednesday
3 2 1 0
5 2 6 7
6 9 1 1
2020-10-13 Tuesday
8 2 7 4
3 6 8 8
7 3 6 1
2020-10-12 Monday
6 0 8 6
5 5 1 3
9 6 7 3
2020-10-11 Sunday
4 3 9 8
2 3 0 1
5 9 6 5
2020-10-10 Saturday
7 3 5 2
7 8 0 1
5 6 9 6
2020-10-09 Friday
0 4 9 6
8 8 4 2
9 2 9 1
2020-10-08 Thursday
2 6 3 3
2 4 0 6
8 5 4 1
2020-10-07 Wednesday
1 1 8 6
2 6 2 6
7 4 0 6
2020-10-06 Tuesday
3 7 2 5
2 2 1 5
8 6 8 1
2020-10-05 Monday
4 8 3 7
2 8 4 3
9 2 0 5
2020-10-04 Sunday
5 9 8 2
7 3 1 9
0 0 5 6
2020-10-03 Saturday
0 5 4 6
2 3 6 5
2 9 2 4
2020-10-02 Friday
0 0 1 3
1 0 8 4
2 9 0 5
2020-10-01 Thursday
8 9 2 0
4 4 3 7
4 9 3 7